" Help build inexhaustible energy "

When we started EnergyKing, our goal was to use technology to bring cheap, renewable and inexhaustible energy within as many people's reach as possible. This is also what we do every day. We design systems that convert sunlight into electricity, or we extract heat from the environment to put into your home. At the same time, we're trying to drastically reduce your energy bill. We believe in investing in renewable energy, and we do it with you.

Your Team

Our management

<center>Lucas Robberechts</center>

Lucas Robberechts

Managing Director

πŸš€As a business manager with a focus on execution, Lucas ensures the flawless realization of EnergyKing's projects. πŸ‘·β€β™‚οΈ With passion and precision, he steers our teams toward successful results.

<center>Wiet Vande Velde</center>

Wiet Vande Velde

Managing Director

πŸš€ As the business manager of EnergyKing with a focus on sales, Wiet works with Lucas to steer the growth of our company in the right direction. πŸ’ͺ With a passionate approach and strategic insights, he ensures winning results. πŸ“ˆ

Our project managers

<center>Tobe Van Rompaey</center>

Tobe Van Rompaey

Air conditioning project manager

❄️ As an air conditioning project manager within EnergyKing, Tobe provides perfect climate solutions. 🌬️ With accurate planning and expertise, he delivers projects that let you breathe. You can also turn to him for combo projects! πŸ’ͺ


T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: tobe@energyking.be

<center>Wout Hamers</center>

Wout Hamers

Project Manager Home Batteries and Charging Points

🏠 As project manager for industrial solar panels, home batteries and charging stations within EnergyKing, Wout provides renewable energy solutions that shape the future. β˜€οΈ With his incisive planning and extensive expertise, he realizes projects that highlight the power of renewable energy. He is also available for integrated green energy projects! 🌿


T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: wout@energyking.be

<center>Lennert Vandeplas</center>

Lennert Vandeplas

Project Manager Solar Panels and Home Batteries

🌱 As a solar panel and home battery project manager, Lennert brings renewable energy to your home. πŸ’‘ With expertise and passion, he delivers projects that enable green power and self-sufficiency. πŸ’ͺ Together, we light up the world with sustainable power!


T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: lennert.vandeplas@energyking.be

<center>Pieterjan Broos</center>

Pieterjan Broos

Heat pump project manager

β„οΈπŸŒ‘οΈ Innovation for a warm world! πŸ”₯ As a heat pump project manager, Pieterjan is committed to sustainable heating and cooling. πŸ’ͺ With technical expertise and green vision, he delivers projects that combine comfort and energy efficiency. 🌍


T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: pieterjan.broos@energyking.be

<center>Stefaan Van Gerven</center>

Stefaan Van Gerven

Project Manager Industrial Solar Panels

πŸ”Œ As an industrial solar panel project manager, Stefaan is committed to providing renewable energy solutions for your business. πŸ’ͺ With technical expertise and green vision, he delivers projects that provide your industrial processes with renewable energy. 🌍


T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: stefaan@energyking.be

<center>Roel Op de Beeck</center>

Roel Op de Beeck

Project Manager Industrial Solar Panels

πŸ”Œ As project manager for industrial solar panels, Roel is committed to providing renewable energy solutions for your company together with Stefaan. πŸ’ͺ With technical expertise and green vision, he delivers projects that provide your industrial processes with renewable energy. 🌍


T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: roel.opdebeeck@energyking.be

<center>Arthur Van Hulle</center>

Arthur Van Hulle

Junior Project Manager Heat Pumps

🌿 As a Junior Project Manager for Heat Pumps, Arthur Van Hulle brings energy efficiency and sustainable heating to your projects. πŸ”₯ With his technical expertise and enthusiasm for green solutions, he provides heat and comfort in an environmentally friendly way. πŸ’ͺ


T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: arthur.vanhulle@energyking.be

<center>Jack De Boever</center>

Jack De Boever

Junior Project Manager Solar Panels

πŸ”Œ As a junior project manager for solar panels, Jack is responsible for conducting technical visits to customers. He visits before installation to check the feasibility of the project.πŸ’ͺ


T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: jack.deboever@energyking.be

<center>Christoph Denies</center>

Christoph Denies

Project Manager Ventilation & Combi Projects

🌬️ As Project Manager for Ventilation & Combine Projects, Christoph breathes efficiency and air quality into your projects. πŸ’¨ With his technical knowledge and passion for sustainability, he ensures fresh and healthy spaces. πŸ’Ό


T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: christoph.denies@energyking.be

Our department heads

<center>Carolien Boon</center>

Carolien Boon

Office Manager

✨ As office manager, Carolien brings structure and efficiency to our company. πŸ“Š With a touch of organizational wizardry and a dose of problem-solving ability, she makes sure the back office and after-sales run like clockwork. 🌟


T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: carolien@energyking.be

<center>Joris Vermeulen</center>

Joris Vermeulen

Business Process Manager

πŸ‘·β€β™‚οΈ As business manager within our company, Joris strives for perfection in every operation. 🌟 With a keen eye for detail and a strategic approach, he ensures smooth processes and impressive results. πŸ’ͺ


T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: joris.vermeulen@energyking.be

<center>Hanne Cresens</center>

Hanne Cresens

Finance

πŸ’° The financial strategist in action! πŸ“Š As head of finance, Hanne is at the wheel of our corporate finance. πŸ’ͺ With a keen eye for numbers and a passion for financial health, she steers our company toward solid growth. 🌟


T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: hanne.cresens@energyking.be

Our accounting

<center>Andreas Vertommen</center>

Andreas Vertommen

Purchasing Manager

πŸ’Ό Meet Andreas, our Purchasing Manager at EnergyKing. He secures the right materials and partners to provide our customers with the best energy solutions. Andreas brings expertise and dedication to our team, and he is a key figure in our commitment to innovation and sustainability. πŸ’ͺ


T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: andreas.vertommen@energyking.be

<center>Elien Verboven</center>

Elien Verboven

Accounting and Credit Control

πŸ”’ Because of Elien, financial stability is ensured. πŸ’° As credit controller within our company, she ensures healthy cash flow and risk management. 🀝 Together we are building a solid future.


T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: elien.verboven@energyking.be

<center>Raya de Rijck</center>

Raya de Rijck

Sales invoices and administrative support

πŸ’° The expert in sales invoices! πŸ“‘ As the person responsible for sales invoices, Raya ensures accurate financial administration. πŸ’Ό She is also jointly responsible for the administrative support of the back office. πŸ’ͺ


T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: raya.de.rijck@energyking.be

Our IT team

<center>Olivier Delgado PΓ©rez</center>

Olivier Delgado PΓ©rez

Information Technologist

πŸš€ The tech wizard! πŸ”¬ As an information technologist, Olivier uses data and technology to create the perfect working environment. 🎯 With an analytical brain and goal-oriented solutions, he makes sure everything is IT-savvy. 🌟


T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: olivier.delgado@energyking.be

<center>Alain Rykaert</center>

Alain Rykaert

IT Specialist

πŸ’‘ The IT guru in action! πŸ”§ As an IT Specialist, Alain provides technical solutions and a hassle-free work environment. πŸ’» With a passion for innovation and a keen eye for detail, he gets even the most difficult inverters up and running. πŸ’ͺ


T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: alain@energyking.be

<center>Kris Robberechts</center>

Kris Robberechts

IT Specialist

🌟 As the person responsible for after sales, Kris ensures that our customers receive the best service and support after purchase. 🀝 With a friendly approach and technical knowledge, he is ready to solve any questions and problems. He also knows all about Fronius inverters!


T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: kris@energyking.be

Our back office

<center>Femke Vermaelen</center>

Femke Vermaelen

HR Assistant

Femke, our HR assistant who is taking on the rollout of our HR department. She takes care of all of our team.πŸ‘ Interested in a job with us? Feel free to send her an email! πŸ“§


T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: femke.vermaelen@energyking.be

<center>Annick Vanleeuw</center>

Annick Vanleeuw

Internal Support

Meet Annick, the rock of our back office. She is your partner from the beginning of your installation and deftly navigates through all the paperwork. She is also in charge of inspection after installation. πŸ“‹


T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: annick.vanleeuw@energyking.be

<center>Alexia Vroome<center>

Alexia Vroome

Assistant Project Manager Heat Pumps

Alexia is our colleague who keeps "Team Heat Pump" running. She makes sure for Pieterjan & Arthur that the organization and planning of heat pumps runs smoothly. She also coordinates underfloor heating and soil drilling. 🌟


T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: alexia.vroome@energyking.be

<center>Penelope Van der Smissen<center>

Penelope Van der Smissen

Planning & Coordination Solar Panels

Penelope is responsible for keeping our solar panel projects on track. She makes sure that each placement is scheduled according to the rules of the art and everything is passed correctly to our teams!


T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: penelope.vandersmissen@energyking.be

<center>Lennerd Moyson</center>

Lennerd Moyson

Marketing & Social Media

🌟 In charge of marketing and social media, Lennerd brings our company to the attention of the world. πŸš€ Combining strategy and creativity, he creates sparkling campaigns and a strong online presence. πŸ’ͺ


T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: lennerd.moyson@energyking.be

<center>Sam Walton</center>

Sam Walton

Operational Administrative Assistant

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’ΌπŸ“Š The operational administration hero! πŸ’Ό As an Operational Administrative Assistant, Sam ensures the streamlined and efficient operation of our solar panels. πŸ“ He schedules technical visits and provides follow-up. πŸ’ͺ


T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: samuel.walton@energyking.be

<center>Axelle Theunis</center>

Axelle Theunis

Administrative Assistant

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’ΌπŸ“Š The operational administration hero! πŸ’Ό As an Administrative Assistant, Axelle provides streamlined and efficient support. to our back office. πŸ“ She takes care of inspections and administrative processing after installation. πŸ’ͺ


T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: axelle.theunis@energyking.be

Our logistics team

<center>Jonas Vanderlinden</center>

Jonas Vanderlinden

Logistics & Facilities

🚚 As the logistics manager, Jonas ensures the smooth and efficient flow of goods. With an eye for detail and a passion for planning, he brings the puzzle pieces together. 🧩 Ready to take on challenges and celebrate logistics successes! 🌍


T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: magazijn@energyking.be

<center>Junior Do Nascimento</center>

Junior Do Nascimento

Warehouse Worker

🚚 As a warehouse worker, Junior is a crucial player in efficiently managing the flow of goods.πŸ“¦ With his accuracy and attention to organization, he contributes to every step of the process. Together with Jonas, Junior is ready to take on challenges and celebrate logistical successes with the team! πŸ’ͺ


T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: magazijn@energyking.be

Our sales team

<center>Ellen Spruyt</center>

Ellen Spruyt

Sales support

As Sales Support, Ellen is there to support our sales team and help customers. 🀝 With dedication and a positive attitude, she provides excellent service and ensures flawless completion of sales processes. πŸ’Ό


T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: ellen.spruyt@energyking.be

<center>Jo Lodewijckx</center>

Jo Lodewijckx

Energy consultant

With Jo, you've come to the right place for all your technical questions! πŸ› οΈ When it comes to solar panels, home batteries, heat pumps and ventilation, he is the absolute expert. He's eager to explore the possibilities with you. πŸ’‘


G: +32 456 14 71 64
T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: jo@energyking.be

<center>Thomas Vanderick</center>

Thomas Vanderick

Energy consultant

Let's build a green future together with Thomas! 🌱 He is one of our experts on solar panels and charging stations. With his knowledge and enthusiasm, he is happy to help you on your way to sustainable energy solutions. πŸ’‘


G: +32 471 42 75 64
T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: thomas@energyking.be

<center>Dieter Vincke</center>

Dieter Vincke

Energy consultant

Meet our expert! 🌬️ He knows no secrets when it comes to water pumps. He is also THE man for (total) renovations and new construction projects. Discover together with Dieter how we can make buildings more energy efficient. 🌍

G: +32 468 28 38 72
T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: dieter@energyking.be

<center>Kristof Umans</center>

Kristof Umans

Energy consultant

Meet Kristof, our specialist in heat pumps and solar panels! β˜€οΈ Together we are investing in renewable energy and building a sustainable future. πŸ’‘

G: +32 473 49 56 65
T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: kristof.umans@energyking.be

<center>Oliver Nagels</center>

Oliver Nails

Energy consultant

Meet Oliver, one of our consultants who specializes in solar panels, home batteries and heat pumps. 🌞 Together with him, we'll discover what's possible in your home and how to lower your energy bills. πŸ’‘ Let's save energy and save money together! 🏑

G: +32 468 02 12 47
T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: oliver.nagels@energyking.be

<center>Philippe Pallemaerts</center>

Philippe Pallemaerts

Energy consultant

Meet Philippe, our expert in large solar panel projects! β˜€οΈ Wondering how your business can reduce energy bills? Philippe is ready to help! πŸ’‘ Together we look at the possibilities and take steps towards a more efficient use of energy. πŸ’πŸ’°

G: +32 468 04 09 16
T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: philippe.pallemaerts@energyking.be

<center>Tim Becker</center>

Tim Becker

Energy consultant

Tim is our specialist in ventilation.🌬️ Furthermore, he is also very happy to help you with questions about heat pumps, renovations and total projects.⚑️


G: +32 472 84 89 47
T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: tim.becker@energyking.be

<center>Dominique Put</center>

Dominique Put

Energy consultant

Meet Dominique, one of our experts in (air-to-air) heat pumps! 🌬️ He is ready to help you with all your questions and needs regarding heat pumps and total projects. πŸ’‘ Let's take your comfort to new heights together! πŸ πŸš€


G: +32 472 33 63 31
T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: dominique.put@energyking.be

<center>Thijs Van Beek</center>

Thijs Van Beek

Energy consultant

Meet Thijs, our expert in (air-water) heat pumps! 🌊 He is ready to help you with everything you need to know about heat pump renovations and total projects. πŸ’‘


G: +32 493 48 70 16
T: +32 16 41 62 10
E: thijs.vanbeek@energyking.be

" Contribuer à la construction d'une énergie inépuisable "

Lorsque nous avons créé EnergyKing, notre objectif était d'utiliser la technologie pour mettre à la portée du plus grand nombre une énergie bon marché, renouvelable et inépuisable. C'est aussi ce que nous faisons tous les jours. Nous concevons des systèmes qui convertissent la lumière du soleil en électricité, ou nous extrayons la chaleur de l'environnement pour l'injecter dans votre maison. Dans le même temps, nous nous efforçons de réduire considérablement votre facture énergétique. Nous croyons en l'investissement dans les énergies renouvelables et nous le faisons avec vous.

Votre équipe

Notre gestion

<center>Lucas Robberechts</center>

Lucas Robberechts

Directeur général

🚀En tant que business manager, Lucas assure la réalisation sans faille des projets d'EnergyKing. 👷‍♂️ Avec passion et précision, il guide nos équipes vers des résultats probants.

<center>Wiet Vande Velde</center>

Wiet Vande Velde

Directeur général

🚀 En tant que directeur commercial d'EnergyKing, avec un accent particulier sur les ventes, Wiet, avec Lucas, dirige la croissance de notre entreprise dans la bonne direction. 💪 Avec une approche passionnée et une vision stratégique, il garantit des résultats gagnants. 📈

Nos chefs de projet

<center>Tobe Van Rompaey</center>

Tobe Van Rompaey

Chef de projet climatisation

❄️ En tant que chef de projet climatisation au sein d'EnergyKing, Tobe garantit des solutions climatiques parfaites. 🌬️ Grâce à une planification précise et à son expertise, il réalise des projets qui vous permettent de respirer. Vous pouvez également vous adresser à lui pour des projets combi ! 💪


T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : tobe@energyking.be

<center>Wout Hamers</center>

Wout Hamers

Chef de projet Batteries domestiques et points de charge

🏠 En tant que chef de projet pour les panneaux solaires industriels, les batteries domestiques et les bornes de recharge au sein d'EnergyKing, Wout fournit des solutions d'énergie renouvelable qui façonnent l'avenir. ☀️ Grâce à sa planification incisive et à sa grande expertise, il réalise des projets qui mettent en valeur la puissance des énergies renouvelables. Il se tient également prêt pour des projets intégrés d'énergie verte ! 🌿


T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : wout@energyking.be

<center>Lennert Vandeplas</center>

Lennert Vandeplas

Chef de projet Panneaux solaires et batteries domestiques

🌱 En tant que gestionnaire de projets de panneaux solaires et de batteries domestiques, Lennert apporte l'énergie renouvelable à votre domicile. 💡 Avec expertise et passion, il réalise des projets qui permettent l'énergie verte et l'autosuffisance. 💪 Ensemble, nous éclairons le monde avec de l'énergie durable !


T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : lennert.vandeplas@energyking.be

<center>Pieterjan Broos</center>

Pieterjan Broos

Chef de projet pompes à chaleur

❄️🌡️ L'innovation pour un monde chaud ! 🔥 En tant que chef de projet pompes à chaleur, Pieterjan s'engage pour un chauffage et un refroidissement durables. 💪 Grâce à son expertise technique et à sa vision verte, il réalise des projets qui allient confort et efficacité énergétique. 🌍


T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : pieterjan.broos@energyking.be

<center>Stefaan Van Gerven</center>

Stefaan Van Gerven

Chef de projet Panneaux solaires industriels

🔌 En tant que chef de projet pour les panneaux solaires industriels, Stefaan s'engage en faveur de solutions énergétiques durables pour votre entreprise. 💪 Grâce à son expertise technique et à sa vision verte, il réalise des projets qui fournissent de l'énergie renouvelable à vos processus industriels. 🌍


T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : stefaan@energyking.be

<center>Roel Op de Beeck</center>

Roel Op de Beeck

Chef de projet Panneaux solaires industriels

🔌 En tant que chef de projet pour les panneaux solaires industriels, Roel s'engage avec Stefaan pour des solutions énergétiques durables pour votre entreprise. 💪 Grâce à son expertise technique et à sa vision verte, il réalise des projets qui fournissent de l'énergie renouvelable à vos processus industriels. 🌍


T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : roel.opdebeeck@energyking.be

<center>Arthur Van Hulle</center>

Arthur Van Hulle

Chef de projet junior pompes à chaleur

🌿 En tant que Junior Project Leader pour les pompes à chaleur, Arthur Van Hulle apporte l'efficacité énergétique et le chauffage durable à vos projets. 🔥 Grâce à son expertise technique et à son enthousiasme pour les solutions vertes, il fournit chaleur et confort dans le respect de l'environnement. 💪


T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : arthur.vanhulle@energyking.be

<center>Jack De Boever</center>

Jack De Boever

Chef de projet junior panneaux solaires

🔌 En tant que chef de projet junior pour les panneaux solaires, Jack est chargé d'effectuer des visites techniques chez les clients. Il se rend sur place avant l'installation pour vérifier la faisabilité du projet.💪


T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : jack.deboever@energyking.be

<center>Christoph Denies</center>

Christoph nie

Chef de projet Ventilation et projets combinés

🌬️ En tant que chef de projet pour la ventilation et les projets combinés, Christoph insuffle l'efficacité et la qualité de l'air dans vos projets. 💨 Grâce à ses connaissances techniques et à sa passion pour la durabilité, il garantit des espaces frais et sains. 💼


T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : christoph.denies@energyking.be

Nos chefs de service

<center>Carolien Boon</center>

Carolien Boon

Chef de bureau

✨ En tant qu'office manager, Carolien apporte structure et efficacité à notre entreprise. 📊 Avec un soupçon d'organisation et une dose de capacité à résoudre les problèmes, elle veille à ce que le back-office et le service après-vente fonctionnent comme une horloge. 🌟


T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : carolien@energyking.be

<center>Joris Vermeulen</center>

Joris Vermeulen

Gestionnaire de processus d'affaires

👷‍♂️ En tant que business manager au sein de notre entreprise, Joris vise la perfection dans chaque opération. Grâce à son sens aigu du détail et à son approche stratégique, il veille à ce que les processus se déroulent sans heurts et que les résultats soient impressionnants. 💪


T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : joris.vermeulen@energyking.be

<center>Hanne Cresens</center>

Hanne Cresens

Finances

💰 Le stratège financier en action ! 📊 En tant que responsable des finances, Hanne est à la barre de nos finances d'entreprise. 💪 Avec un œil avisé pour les chiffres et une passion pour la santé financière, elle oriente notre entreprise vers une croissance solide. 🌟


T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : hanne.cresens@energyking.be

Notre comptabilité

<center>Andreas Vertommen</center>

Andreas Vertommen

Responsable des achats

💼 Rencontrez Andreas, notre responsable des achats chez EnergyKing. Il sécurise les bons matériaux et partenaires pour fournir à nos clients les meilleures solutions énergétiques. Andreas apporte son expertise et son dévouement à notre équipe, et il est une figure clé de notre engagement en faveur de l'innovation et de la durabilité. 💪


T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : andreas.vertommen@energyking.be

<center>Elien Verboven</center>

Elien Verboven

Comptabilité et contrôle du crédit

🔒 Grâce à Elien, la stabilité financière est assurée. 💰 En tant que contrôleur de crédit au sein de notre entreprise, elle veille à la bonne santé des flux de trésorerie et à la gestion des risques. 🤝 Ensemble, nous construisons un avenir solide.


T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : elien.verboven@energyking.be

<center>Raya de Rijck</center>

Raya de Rijck

Factures de vente et soutien administratif

💰 L'experte en factures de vente ! 📑 En tant que responsable des factures de vente, Raya veille à l'exactitude de l'administration financière. 💼 Elle est également coresponsable du soutien administratif du back-office. 💪


T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : raya.de.rijck@energyking.be

Notre équipe informatique

<center>Olivier Delgado Pérez</center>

Olivier Delgado Pérez

Technologue de l'information

🚀 Le magicien de la technologie ! 🔬 En tant qu'informaticien, Olivier utilise les données et la technologie pour créer l'environnement de travail idéal. 🎯 Doté d'un esprit analytique et de solutions axées sur les objectifs, il veille à ce que tout soit compatible avec les technologies de l'information. 🌟


T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : olivier.delgado@energyking.be

<center>Alain Rykaert</center>

Alain Rykaert

Spécialiste des technologies de l'information

💡 Le gourou de l'informatique en action ! 🔧 En tant que spécialiste en informatique, Alain garantit des solutions techniques et un environnement de travail sans problème. 💻 Passionné par l'innovation et soucieux du détail, il parvient à faire fonctionner les onduleurs les plus difficiles. 💪


T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : alain@energyking.be

<center>Kris Robberechts</center>

Kris Robberechts

Spécialiste des technologies de l'information

🌟 En tant que responsable du service après-vente, Kris veille à ce que nos clients bénéficient du meilleur service et de la meilleure assistance après l'achat. 🤝 Avec une approche amicale et des connaissances techniques, il est prêt à résoudre toutes les questions et tous les problèmes. De plus, il connaît parfaitement les onduleurs Fronius !


T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : kris@energyking.be

Notre back-office

<center>Femke Vermaelen</center>

Femke Vermaelen

Assistant RH

Femke, notre assistante RH qui est en charge du déploiement de notre département RH. Elle s'occupe de toute l'équipe.👏 Envie de nous rejoindre ? N'hésitez pas à lui envoyer un courriel ! 📧


T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : femke.vermaelen@energyking.be

<center>Annick Vanleeuw</center>

Annick Vanleeuw

Soutien interne

Rencontrez Annick, le roc de notre back-office. Elle est votre partenaire dès le début de votre installation et s'occupe habilement de toute l'administration. Elle est également responsable de l'inspection après l'installation. 📋


T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : annick.vanleeuw@energyking.be

<center>Alexia Vroome<center>

Alexia Vroome

Chef de projet adjoint Pompes à chaleur

Alexia est notre collègue qui fait fonctionner "Team Heat Pump". Elle veille, pour Pieterjan & Arthur, à ce que l'organisation et la planification des pompes à chaleur se déroulent sans heurts. Elle coordonne également le chauffage par le sol et les forages dans le sol. 🌟


T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : alexia.vroome@energyking.be

<center>Penelope Van der Smissen<center>

Penelope Van der Smissen

Planification et coordination Panneaux solaires

Penelope est responsable du suivi de nos projets de panneaux solaires. Elle s'assure que chaque installation est programmée dans les règles de l'art et que tout est correctement transmis à nos équipes !


T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : penelope.vandersmissen@energyking.be

<center>Lennerd Moyson</center>

Lennerd Moyson

Marketing et médias sociaux

🌟 En charge du marketing et des médias sociaux, Lennerd porte notre entreprise à l'attention du monde entier. 🚀 Combinant stratégie et créativité, il crée des campagnes pétillantes et une forte présence en ligne. 💪


T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : lennerd.moyson@energyking.be

<center>Sam Walton</center>

Sam Walton

Assistant administratif opérationnel

👨‍💼📊 Le héros de l'administration opérationnelle ! 💼 En tant qu'agent administratif opérationnel, Sam veille au fonctionnement rationnel et efficace de nos panneaux solaires. 📝 Il planifie les visites techniques et en assure le suivi. 💪


T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : samuel.walton@energyking.be

<center>Axelle Theunis</center>

Axelle Theunis

Assistante administrative

👨‍💼📊 L'héroïne de l'administration opérationnelle ! 💼 En tant qu'assistante administrative, Axelle apporte un soutien rationalisé et efficace. à notre back office. 📝 Elle s'occupe des inspections et du traitement administratif après l'installation. 💪


T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : axelle.theunis@energyking.be

Notre équipe logistique

<center>Jonas Vanderlinden</center>

Jonas Vanderlinden

Logistique et installations

🚚 En tant que responsable de la logistique, Jonas veille à la fluidité et à l'efficacité des flux de marchandises. Avec son sens du détail et sa passion pour la planification, il rassemble les pièces du puzzle. 🧩 Prêt à relever les défis et à célébrer les succès logistiques ! 🌍


T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : magazijn@energyking.be

<center>Junior Do Nascimento</center>

Junior Do Nascimento

Ouvrier d'entrepôt

🚚 En tant que magasinier, Junior joue un rôle crucial dans la gestion efficace des flux de marchandises.📦 Grâce à sa précision et à son sens de l'organisation, il contribue à chaque étape du processus. Avec Jonas, Junior est prêt à relever les défis et à célébrer les succès logistiques avec l'équipe ! 💪


T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : magazijn@energyking.be

Notre équipe de vente

<center>Ellen Spruyt</center>

Ellen Spruyt

Aide à la vente

En tant qu'assistante commerciale, Ellen est là pour soutenir notre équipe de vente et aider les clients. 🤝 Avec dévouement et une attitude positive, elle fournit un excellent service et assure un traitement sans faille des processus de vente. 💼


T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : ellen.spruyt@energyking.be

<center>Jo Lodewijckx</center>

Jo Lodewijckx

Conseiller en énergie

Avec Jo, vous êtes au bon endroit pour toutes vos questions techniques ! 🛠️ Lorsqu'il s'agit de panneaux solaires, de batteries domestiques, de pompes à chaleur et de ventilation, il est l'expert absolu. Il est impatient d'explorer les possibilités avec vous. 💡


G : +32 456 14 71 64
T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : jo@energyking.be

<center>Thomas Vanderick</center>

Thomas Vanderick

Conseiller en énergie

Construisons un avenir vert avec Thomas ! 🌱 Il est l'un de nos experts en matière de panneaux solaires et de bornes de recharge. Avec ses connaissances et son enthousiasme, il est heureux de vous aider sur la voie des solutions énergétiques durables. 💡


G : +32 471 42 75 64
T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : thomas@energyking.be

<center>Dieter Vincke</center>

Dieter Vincke

Conseiller en énergie

Rencontrez notre expert ! 🌬️ Les pompes à eau n'ont plus de secret pour lui. Il est également l'homme de la situation pour les rénovations (totales) et les nouveaux projets de construction. Découvrez avec Dieter comment nous pouvons rendre les bâtiments plus efficaces sur le plan énergétique. 🌍

G : +32 468 28 38 72
T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : dieter@energyking.be

<center>Kristof Umans</center>

Kristof Umans

Conseiller en énergie

Rencontrez Kristof, notre spécialiste des pompes à chaleur et des panneaux solaires ! ☀️ Ensemble, nous investissons dans les énergies renouvelables et construisons un avenir durable. 💡

G : +32 473 49 56 65
T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : kristof.umans@energyking.be

<center>Oliver Nagels</center>

Oliver Nails

Conseiller en énergie

Rencontrez Oliver, l'un de nos conseillers spécialisés dans les panneaux solaires, les batteries domestiques et les pompes à chaleur. 🌞 Avec lui, nous découvrirons ce qui est possible dans votre maison et comment vous pouvez réduire vos factures d'énergie. 💡 Économisons de l'énergie et de l'argent ensemble ! 🏡

G : +32 468 02 12 47
T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : oliver.nagels@energyking.be

<center>Philippe Pallemaerts</center>

Philippe Pallemaerts

Conseiller en énergie

Rencontrez Philippe, notre expert en grands projets de panneaux solaires ! ☀️ Vous vous demandez comment votre entreprise peut réduire ses factures d'énergie ? Philippe est prêt à vous aider ! 💡 Ensemble, nous examinons les possibilités et prenons des mesures pour une utilisation plus efficace de l'énergie. 🏢💰

G : +32 468 04 09 16
T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : philippe.pallemaerts@energyking.be

<center>Tim Becker</center>

Tim Becker

Conseiller en énergie

Tim est notre spécialiste en ventilation.🌬️ En outre, il se fera un plaisir de répondre à vos questions concernant les pompes à chaleur, les rénovations et les projets globaux.⚡️


G : +32 472 84 89 47
T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : tim.becker@energyking.be

<center>Dominique Put</center>

Dominique Put

Conseiller en énergie

Rencontrez Dominique, l'un de nos experts en pompes à chaleur (air-air) ! 🌬️ Il est prêt à répondre à toutes vos questions et à tous vos besoins concernant les pompes à chaleur et les projets globaux. 💡 Ensemble, portons votre confort vers de nouveaux sommets ! 🏠🚀


G : +32 472 33 63 31
T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : dominique.put@energyking.be

<center>Thijs Van Beek</center>

Thijs Van Beek

Conseiller en énergie

Rencontrez Thijs, notre expert en pompes à chaleur (air-eau) ! 🌊 Il est prêt à vous aider pour tout ce qui concerne les rénovations de pompes à chaleur et les projets globaux. 💡


G : +32 493 48 70 16
T : +32 16 41 62 10
E : thijs.vanbeek@energyking.be